WYFC Board

Updated Friday April 1, 2016 by Webmaster.

Westborough Youth Football & Cheer
Board Officers

Office Name Contact Information
President Scott Meleski

scott.meleski@gmail.com

Vice President Peter Marino peter_marino@waters.com
Treasurer John Ragan

jragankbw@aol.com

Clerk Jason Pisciotta

jmpisciotta@msn.com

Cheer Director Hilary Cespedes

hlloyd2@msn.com

 

Click here to access our association bylaws.

 

Westborough Youth Football & Cheer
Board Members at Large

Name Contact Information
Sean Brosnihan seanbrosnihan@hotmail.com
Anthony Calderone anthony.calderone@childrens.harvard.edu
Jack Good jack.good@amquip.com
Scott Hadley

shadley1970@gmail.com

Nick Kurowski Nicholas.Kurowski@libertymutual.com
Dino Liberti

Dino.liberti@verizon.net

Michael Lombardo mikelombardosr@hotmail.com
Travis Micucci

norwalknewyork@yahoo.com

Chad Miller jmivideo49@gmail.com
Brian Mullin

bmullin@bowditch.com

Kate Wilson

kwilson2808@gmail.com